Copyright 2000-2004, Bush Inc. All rights reserved
From the Author... A Commentary
(6) The Meaning of the Colors of the Rainbow [page2]

III. The Third Chakra
The third chakra copes with the part called the "solar plexus". Basically, it is at the area of the stomach and the pancreas, or in brief, a little above the navel cord. It is related to the pancreas, the stomach, the gall bladder, the spleen, and the liver. It is the place to free emotions and energy. The color is yellow.

IV. The Fourth Chakra
The fourth chakra is the heart chakra. It copes with the thymus, the heart, the blood, immunity, and the cardiovascular system. The heart chakra is also called the chakra of soul, and is considered as the place for one to feel love through here. The color is green.

V. The Fifth Chakra
The fifth chakra is the chakra of the throat. It copes with the thyroid gland, the trachea, the lungs, and the vocal chords. It is involved in expression, communication, and transmission. The color is blue.

VI. The Sixth Chakra
The sixth chakra is located at the center of the forehead, in other words, at the Third Eye. It copes with the pituitary gland, the lower half of the brain, the ears, the nose, and the left eye. It responds with ideas, imaginative power, and meditation, and is said to achieve a grasp of the spiritual world. The color is indigo blue.

VII. The Seventh Chakra
The seventh chakra is at the crown or the top of the head. It copes with the pineal gland, the upper half of the brain, and the right eye. It is considered as the place ultimately leading to unity with God and the unlimited everlasting consciousness. The color is purple or white.

To image colors are to expand one's world of fantasy. The true meaning for making rainbows is to experience the world of healing using all the colors.